Hands Down: Best Kid Book Review

Hands down best review

Hands down best review

Dear Mr. Aertker,

On a scale of 1 to 5 hands down I give the first book of the Crime Travelers series a 5. Well not hands down because I’m showing you a five with my fingers.

Let me tell you why I rate your book so high, because that could build your confidence in writing book 3. You made this book funny but dangerous from a green diarrhea to being brainwashed.

Twists and turns at every corner speculation is unwise. The irony is amazing and I love how you had a baby that clued Lucas significantly.

Our teacher doesn’t have the second book so I will try to obtain the second book to put my mind at rest.

Sincerely your student Owen

Shop Now on Amazon for Brainwashed

Shop Now on Amazon for Diamonds Are For Never

Visit the Crime Travelers website and sign up for a free book discussion guide.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/194013711X

 

One thought on “Hands Down: Best Kid Book Review

Leave a Reply

